ROW80 Status – Day 30 (Feb 1)

Word counts:

  • 1/30 – 685
  • 1/31 – 610
  • 2/1 – 581

Six Days To Sabbath is now up to 2,362 words total. Finding Valhalla is up to 57,321 words total. I’m also starting to get ready to edit Dragons At Dawn, and I am getting ready to start outlining three more projects that I have planned. I have discussed them all on my blog before, one is an epic fantasy (A Spark Rises), another is science fiction (Starfire), and the third is a zombie book (untitled so far).

I know. It’s a little bit ridiculous. It is certainly a big difference from a year ago when I barely even thought about writing. I’m lovin’ it!

2 Comments

Filed under ROW80

2 responses to “ROW80 Status – Day 30 (Feb 1)

  1. Yes, I agree that it’s great to have our goals, and then even greater when we actually achieve them!

    Hang in there!

  2. Sounds awesome! In awe of the multiple projects. My brain can only channel one set of characters at a time.

Leave a Reply

