ROW80 Status Update – Day 48 (Feb 19)

Goals:

  1. 500 words of new fiction every day
  2. Finish first draft of Finding Valhalla (DONE!)
  3. Start editing Dragons At Dawn
  4. Post to my blog on Monday and Thursday
  5. Post ROW80 updates on Sunday and Wednesday

Word counts:

  • 2/16 – 703
  • 2/17 – 588
  • 2/18 – 1210
  • 2/19 – 501

Six Days To Sabbath is at 10,393 words. Finding Valhalla is finished. Editing progresses slowly on Dragons At Dawn. Blog posts are all on schedule.

Don’t forget to catch my blog post tomorrow. I went to a book discussion yesterday and I thought I should share a little about the experience. In the meantime, I wish you all the best on your ROW80 goals!

2 Comments

Filed under ROW80

2 responses to “ROW80 Status Update – Day 48 (Feb 19)

  1. Wow, great progress! I haven’t been meeting my daily goals lately, but the overall progress isn’t bad, so I’ll accept that!

    Here’s my ROW 80

  2. Well done on the progress and best of luck for next week too.

Leave a Reply

